fbpx
Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:
  • 1

TOPIC: How to change export from Rec. 601 to Rec. 709?

How to change export from Rec. 601 to Rec. 709? 30 Mar 2020 00:31 #105725

  • Kitaparkersc
  • Kitaparkersc's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 3
  • Thank you received: 0
My project is set to Rec. 709 but the export is saying 601. Can I change this?

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

How to change export from Rec. 601 to Rec. 709? 30 Mar 2020 10:07 #105732

  • FCPX.guru
  • FCPX.guru's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Platinum Boarder
  • Platinum Boarder
  • bbalser.com
  • Posts: 3448
  • Karma: 34
  • Thank you received: 474
What exactly are you selecting for export? Unless you're exporting HD to SD on purpose, it shouldn't be changing.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

How to change export from Rec. 601 to Rec. 709? 06 Apr 2020 09:44 #105934

  • Kitaparkersc
  • Kitaparkersc's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 3
  • Thank you received: 0
Exporting a master file .mp4 h.264

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

How to change export from Rec. 601 to Rec. 709? 07 Apr 2020 07:27 #105973

  • Tom Wolsky
  • Tom Wolsky's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Moderator
  • Moderator
  • Posts: 4439
  • Karma: 112
  • Thank you received: 716
It’s1080x1920. Using master file Computer.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Page:
  • 1